My guest post on the How To Get A Grip blog on “How To Be Happy”

Those who have read the HPL for a while, or who “like” us on the Facebook page will know that I love the blog How To Get A Grip for its straightforward advice on life, love, and why you should turn your TV off more.

So I was delighted to hear that Matt got a book deal. Both for the fact that he deserves it for his brilliant writing, and because he was so knackered by writing it that he invited me to do a guest post. So, I wrote a post on How To Be Happy and you can read it here. I really enjoyed writing it – for the discipline in summarising what this blog is all about, for inspiring me to follow my own advice, and for attempting to write in Matt’s no nonsense style.

I can’t wait to read the book when its out and in the meantime, I hope you enjoy my little post! I also reckon Matt has about a trillion more readers than I, so I’m looking forward to comments coming this way too – feel free guys x

Leave a Reply

