My interview for Steve Slack’s Happiness Project

As I wrote about previously, Steve Slack is doing a Happiness Project which he asked me to participate in. I did this interview about happiness for it – what happiness is to me and what makes me happy – which he posted today.

I deliberately didn’t read his other interviews (with people who look far more interesting than I am!) but I hope I got the balance right between being honest and open, and being pretentious or cheesy. Its a subject I’m obviously interested in, hence this blog, but I’m learning about it all at the same time you are.

I’d really welcome your comments – be gentle with me 🙂

One response to “My interview for Steve Slack’s Happiness Project

  1. Thanks so much for being a good sport and taking part in my research. I really enjoyed the interview and appreciate you being open and honest.

    Happiness is such a fascinating subject – I’m learning more and more as I go. I’d be interested to hear what your followers think of it as well.

Leave a Reply

