The Happiness Experiment London is now The Happiness Project London

Just a wee note to explain the name change on this blog.  I’m new to blogging and as you may have noticed the website url was always www.thehappinessprojectlondon.wordpress.com but the name was different as The Happiness Experiment London as I changed my mind about the name after I set up the blog (because The Happiness Project is already an established institution…) However, I couldn’t change the url and although I could export this blog to a new one with the right url, I couldn’t quite work out how to do it.  So…my marketing/branding buds have convinced me that the url and name have to be the same so I’ve changed the name to The Happiness Project London.  I hope you think its OK and please keep reading!

Don’t think I’m a technophobe though, today I’ve set up a twitter account (follow me via button on home page) and a Facebook group – join if you want (and don’t worry if you don’t!).

Leave a Reply

